FLATS AND APARTMENTS IN GEORGIA

FROM THE ASSOCIATION OF DEVELOPERS SEA INSIDE
Заголовок здесь лучше другой.

Краткая информация о том, что инвестиция в недвижимость - это круто и вот почему: *преимущества*. Плюс небольшое пояснение о том, как пользоваться калькулятором и для чего он нужен. Можно по пунктам.

Пример: Калькулятор покажет срок окупаемости Ваших апартаментов, просто укажите их стоимость, ежемесячный доход от сдачи в аренду и процентную ставку кредита, если есть.
Find
Reset the filter

All developments

Luxury real estate
Comfort+
Suburban real estate
The 36-storey luxury residential complex is located just 900 meters from the shore, 3 minutes by car. All apartments have panoramic windows with views of the mountains, the new stadium of Batumi and the Black Sea. There is a smart parking, swimming pools, a bowling alley, a casino and a shopping and entertainment center on the territory.
BLUE SKY
Batumi
Children's playground
Casino
Parking
Fitness center
Swimming pool
Bowling
Shopping center
Cafe
Restaurants
Delivery: 2023
From 1 000 $/m²
The hotel complex is located in the very center of the tourist infrastructure of Batumi. The house is built in the style of a boutique hotel and meets all premium class standards. High-quality hotel service is provided for residents: full room service, a cafe, a restaurant, a fitness room and a SPA.
NEXT WHITE
Batumi
Outdoor terrace
Delivery: 2023
Fitness center
Parking
Restaurants
Children's playground
Conference rooms
Oriental bath
Electric car rental
Football Stadium
From 980 $/m²
The apartment complex combines a 5-star hotel and three residential buildings on the first coastline. Premium class apartments with sea and mountain views are made in a non-trivial design. The complex has a fitness center, SPA, tennis court, branded shops and an outdoor swimming pool.
BATUMI VIEW
Batumi
Swimming pool
Tennis court
Casino
Parking
Fitness center
Cleaning
Commercial facilities
Restaurants
Delivery: 2021
Children's zone
SPA
Branded stores
From 1 320 $/m²
The largest residential complex in Georgia. More than 100,000 m2 has been allocated for 50 objects of internal infrastructure. The residential complex is located in a subtropical zone, on the first coastline, among eucalyptus trees.
DREAMLAND OASIS
Chakvi
Delivery: 2022
Gaming halls
Restaurants
Water park
Parking
Shopping opportunities
Security
Swimming pools
Cinema
Children's playground
SPA
Bowling
Sports grounds
Billiard
From 2 000 $/m²
The 20-storey premium residential complex is located in the very center of Batumi. Absolutely every apartment offers panoramic views of the sea or mountains. The internal infrastructure provides accommodation during business trips and holidays with the whole family.
NEXT APARTMENTS
Batumi
Swimming pools
Outdoor terrace
Parking
Fitness center
Cafe
Delivery: 2023
Restaurants
Conference rooms
Laundry
Green area
From 1 020 $/m²
Rainbow is part of the "ELT Quarter", which covers an area of 7 hectares. 100 meters from the complex there is a beach equipped with all amenities. The house consists of only 15 floors, 14 of which are occupied by apartments with sea views. On the roof there is a lounge area with comfortable sofas and sun loungers.
RAINBOW
Batumi
Outdoor terrace
Shopping center
Restaurants
Delivery: 2022
Swimming pools
Fitness center
Parking
Cinema
Children's playground
Cafe
SPA
From 700 $/m²
The 54-storey multifunctional complex is located on the first coastline. The house is divided into two parts: apartments with sea views and a 5-star Marriott hotel with 160 rooms. In walking distance from the complex is the Batumi Dolphinarium, as well as the "May 6 Park" with a large lake in the center.
ALLIANCE PRIVILEGE
Batumi
Tennis court
Casino
Parking
Delivery: 2023
Fitness center
Cafe
SPA
Parking area
Restaurants
Swimming pools
Children's zone
Security
Clubs
Concierge service
From 1 800 $/m²
A premium residential complex of three houses is located in an elite quarter. Alliance Centropolice is a 10,000 m2 recreational area, an international exhibition center, the WTC World Trade Center, hotel-type apartments, a five-star Hyatt hotel and a Class A business center.
ALLIANCE CENTROPOLICE
Batumi
Swimming pools
Fitness center
Cleaning
Lounge
Delivery: 2025
SPA
Casino
Restaurants
Bars
Shopping center
Parking
Cinema
Video surveillance
Security
Exhibition Center
From 1 400 $/m²
The residential complex with views of the sea, mountains and the city is located in the epicenter of Batumi entertainment: 200 meters from the Black Sea, Batumi Boulevard and the water park. The management company provides apartment maintenance in your absence. Each apartment has a Smart Home system installed.
BIANCA BATUMI
Batumi
Children's playground
Jacuzzi
Parking
Fitness center
Swimming pools
Casino
Cafe
Restaurants
Delivered
Basketball court
SPA
Bowling
From 1 500 $/m²
The complex of three residential buildings is located in Makhinjauri, on the Black Sea coast. The infrastructure provides entertainment and activities for the whole family: a center for creativity, a basketball court, a billiard room, a climbing wall, a SPA, swimming pools and a fitness center.
MZIURI GARDENS
Makhinjauri
Swimming pools
Children's zone
Parking
Wi-Fi
SPA
Delivery: 2023
Fitness center
Basketball court
Restaurants
Climbing wall
Summer Amphitheater
Conference rooms
From 1 800 $/m²
4 complexes of townhouses are located in a protected and closed area. Each house has panoramic windows overlooking the sea, tangerine gardens and mountains. All townhouses have a high energy efficiency class, their own parking spaces, back yards and outdoor terraces.
POLO VILLAS
Batumi
Children's playground
Shopping opportunities
Shuttle to the sea
Cafe
Coworking
Delivery: 2024
Bicycles
Car rental
SPA
From 1 000 $/m²
Swimming pools
Outdoor terrace
Parking
Security
Wine cellar
New Gudauri is just a two-hour drive from Tbilisi, among the rocky mountains. The residential complex includes four premium-class apartment hotels with a developed internal infrastructure. For the guests of the ski resort there is a lot of entertainment.
NEW GUDAURI
Gudauri
Swimming pools
Equestrian sports
Casino
Mountaineering
Ice rink
Delivery: 2022
Ski schools
Cable car
Restaurants
From 1 300 $/m²
Freeride
Fitness center
Parking
Cafe
SPA
Paraglider
Bars
The five-star 25-storey complex is located just 30 meters from the Black Sea coast. The management company is a well-known hotel brand with extensive experience in hotel service. She is engaged in loading and servicing the room in your absence.
WYNDHAM RESIDENCE
Gonio
SPA
Swimming pools
All-inclusive
Parking
Casino
Restaurants
Children's playground
Bars
Fitness center
Delivery: 2024
From 2 200 $/m²
The residential complex is located on the first coastline, within walking distance to the Black Sea. Each apartment offers views of the sea, mountains and the city. It differs from most complexes in compactness and sparsely populated.
SUNSET
Batumi
Swimming pools
Children's playground
Shopping opportunities
Outdoor terrace
Fitness center
Parking
Cafe
SPA
Cinema
Restaurants
From 700 $/m²
Delivery: 2023
Energy-efficient residential complex in Tbilisi. From the 1st to the 3rd floor there is a commercial area, from the 4th to the 7th floor there are office premises, and from the 8th to the 29th floor there are residential apartments. The complex has its own recreation area and courtyard.
PARK HOME SABURTALO
Tbilisi
Delivery: 2024
From 1 450 $/m²
Swimming pools
Parking
Office premises
Park
Fitness center
Moedani is located on an area of 1.3 hectares and combines residential apartments and commercial space. Among other objects, Moedani stands out for its non-standard architectural solution — the mansard type of roofs.
MOEDANI
Tbilisi
Children's attractions
Delivery: 2022
Fitness center
Ground parking

КВАРТИРЫ И АПАРТАМЕНТЫ В ГРУЗИИ

ОТ АССОЦИАЦИИ ЗАСТРОЙЩИКОВ SEA INSIDE
Заголовок здесь лучше другой.

Краткая информация о том, что инвестиция в недвижимость - это круто и вот почему: *преимущества*. Плюс небольшое пояснение о том, как пользоваться калькулятором и для чего он нужен. Можно по пунктам.

Пример: Калькулятор покажет срок окупаемости Ваших апартаментов, просто укажите их стоимость, ежемесячный доход от сдачи в аренду и процентную ставку кредита, если есть.
Найти
Сбросить фильтр
36-этажный жилой комплекс класса люкс находится всего в 900 метрах от берега, 3 минуты езды на машине. Во всех апартаментах есть панорамные окна с видами на горы, новый стадион Батуми и Чёрное море. На территории находится смарт-парковка, бассейны, боулинг, казино и торгово-развлекательный центр.
BLUE SKY
Батуми
Детская площадка
Казино
Паркинг
Фитнес-центр
Бассейн
Боулинг
ТРЦ
Кафе
Рестораны
Сдача: 2023 г.
От 1 000 $/м²
Гостиничный комплекс находится в самом центре туристической инфраструктуры Батуми. Дом построен в стиле бутик-отеля и отвечает всем стандартам премиум-класса. Для жильцов предусмотрен качественный гостиничный сервис: полноценное обслуживание номеров, кафе, ресторан, фитнес-зал и SPA.
NEXT WHITE
Батуми
Открытая терраса
Сдача: 2023 г.
Фитнес-центр
Паркинг
Рестораны
Детская площадка
Конференц-залы
Восточная баня
Аренда электромобилей
Футбольный стадион
От 980 $/м²
Апарт-комплекс объединяет 5-звёздочный отель и три жилых здания на первой береговой линии. Апартаменты премиум-класса с видом на море и горы выполнены в нетривиальном дизайне. На территории комплекса находится фитнес-центр, SPA-салон, теннисный корт, брендовые магазины и открытый бассейн.
BATUMI VIEW
Батуми
Бассейн
Теннисный корт
Казино
Паркинг
Фитнес-центр
Клининг
Коммерческие объекты
Рестораны
Сдача: 2021 г.
Детская зона
SPA-центр
Брендовые магазины
От 1 320 $/м²
Самый большой жилой комплекс на территории Грузии. Более 100 000 м² выделено под 50 объектов внутренней инфраструктуры. ЖК находится в субтропической зоне, на первой береговой линии, среди эвкалиптовых деревьев.
DREAMLAND OASIS
Чакви
Сдача: 2022 г.
Игровые залы
Рестораны
Аквапарк
Паркинг
Магазины
Охрана
Бассейны
Кинотеатр
Детские площадки
SPA-центр
Боулинг
Спортивные площадки
Бильяр
От 2 000 $/м²
20-этажный жилой комплекс премиум класса располагается в самом центре Батуми. Абсолютно из каждого апартамента открываются панорамные виды на море или горы. Внутренняя инфраструктура предусматривает проживание во время бизнес-поездок и отдыха всей семьей.
NEXT APARTMENTS
Батуми
Бассейны
Открытая терраса
Паркинг
Фитнес-центр
Кафе
Сдача: 2023 г.
Рестораны
Конференц-залы
Прачечная
Парковая зона
От 1 020 $/м²
54-этажный многофункциональный комплекс расположен на первой береговой линии. Дом разделён на две части: апартаменты с видом на море и 5-звездочная гостиница Marriot на 160 номеров. В шаговой доступности от комплекса находится Батумский дельфинарий, а также «Парк 6 мая» с большим озером в центре.
ALLIANCE PRIVILEGE
Батуми
Теннисный корт
Казино
Паркинг
Сдача: 2023 г.
Фитнес-центр
Кафе
SPA-центр
Парковая зона
Рестораны
Бассейны
Детская зона
Охрана
Клубы
Консьерж-сервис
От 1 800 $/м²
Жилой комплекс премиум класса из трёх домов находится в элитном квартале. Alliance Centropolice — это 10 000 м² рекреационной зоны, международный выставочный центр, всемирный торговый центр WTC, апартаменты гостиничного типа, пятизвёздочный отель Hyatt и бизнес центр класса А.
ALLIANCE CENTROPOLICE
Батуми
Бассейны
Фитнес-центр
Клининг
Лаунж
Сдача: 2025 г.
SPA-центр
Казино
Рестораны
Бары
ТРЦ
Паркинг
Кинотеатр
Видеонаблюдение
Охрана
Выставочный центр
От 1 700 $/м²
Жилой комплекс с видами на море, горы и город располагается в эпицентре развлечений Батуми: 200 метров до Чёрного моря, Батумского бульвара и аквапарка. Управляющей компанией предусмотрено обслуживание апартаментов в Ваше отсутствие. В каждой квартире установлена система «Умный дом».
BIANCA BATUMI
Батуми
Детская площадка
Джакузи
Паркинг
Фитнес-центр
Бассейны
Казино
Кафе
Рестораны
Сдача: сдан
Баскетбольная площадка
SPA-центр
Боулинг
От 1 500 $/м²
Комплекс из трёх жилых зданий находится в Махиджаури, на берегу Чёрного моря. Инфраструктура предусматривает развлечения и занятия для всей семьи: центр для творчества, баскетбольная площадка, бильярдная, стена для скалолазания, SPA, бассейны и фитнес-центр.
MZIURI GARDENS
Махинджаури
Бассейны
Детская зона
Паркинг
Wi-Fi
SPA-центр
Сдача: 2023 г.
Фитнес-центр
Баскетбольная площадка
Рестораны
Скалолазная стена
Летний амфитеатр
Конференц-залы
От 1 800 $/м²
4 комплекса таунхаусов находятся на охраняемой и закрытой территории. В каждом доме из панорамных окон открывается вид на море, мандариновые сады и горы. Все таунхаусы имеют высокий класс энергоэффективности, собственные парковочные места, задние дворики и открытые террасы.
POLO VILLAS
Батуми
Детская площадка
Магазины
Шаттл до моря
Кафе
Коворкиг
Сдача: 2024 г.
Велосипеды
Прокат автомобилей
SPA-центр
От 1 000 $/м²
Бассейны
Открытая терраса
Паркинг
Охрана
Винный погреб
New Gudauri находится всего в двух часах езды от Тбилиси, среди скалистых гор. В состав жилого комплекса входит четыре апарт-отеля премиум-класса с развитой внутренней инфраструктурой. Для постояльцев горнолыжного курорта есть множество развлечений.
NEW GUDAURI
Гудаури
Бассейны
Конный спорт
Казино
Альпинизм
Каток
Сдача: 2022 г.
Лыжные школы
Канатная дорога
Рестораны
От 1 300 $/м²
Фрирайд
Фитнес-центр
Паркинг
Кафе
SPA-центр
Пароплан
Бары
Пятизвёздочный 25-этажный комплекс находится всего в 30-ти метрах от берега Чёрного моря. Управляющая компания — известный отельный бренд с большим опытом гостиничного сервиса. Она занимается загрузкой и обслуживанием номера в Ваше отсутствие.
WYNDHAM RESIDENCE
Гонио
SPA-центр
Бассейны
All-inclusive
Паркинг
Казино
Рестораны
Детская площадка
Бары
Фитнес-центр
Сдача: 2024 г.
От 2 200 $/м²
Энергоэффективный жилой комплекс в Тбилиси. С 1 по 3 этаж находится коммерческая зона, с 4 по 7 этаж расположились офисные помещения, а с 8 по 29 этаж — жилые квартиры. На территории комплекса есть своя рекреационная зона и двор.
PARK HOME SABURTALO
Тбилиси
Сдача: 2024 г.
От 1 496 $/м²
Бассейны
Паркинг
Офисные помещения
Парк
Фитнес-центр
Moedani расположен на площади 1,3 гектара и объединяет в себе жилые апартаменты и коммерческую площадь. Среди прочих объектов, Moedani выделяется нестандартным архитектурным решением — мансардным типом крыш.
MOEDANI
Тбилиси
Детские аттракционы
Сдача: 2022 г.
Фитнес-центр
Наземный паркинг
Рестораны
Детская площадка
Парковая зона
Открытый бассейн
Консьерж-сервис
Круглосуточная охрана
От 1 275 $/м²
Современный 13-этажный комплекс расположен в модном районе Тбилиси, недалеко от озера Лиси. Близость водоема и лесного массива делает район экологически чистым. Из апартаментов открывается завораживающий панорамный вид на город.
BLOX NUTSUBIDZE
Тбилиси
Детские аттракционы
Сдача: 2022 г.
Парковая зона
Наземный паркинг
Фитнес-центр
Детская площадка
Рестораны и кафе
Консьерж-сервис
Круглосуточная охрана
От 950 $/м²